Pathways RTC Staff

Abshire, Anthony

abshire@pdx.edu

Aue, Nicole

503-725-8956

aue@pdx.edu

Baird, Caitlin

baird5@pdx.edu

Bass, Amy

503-725-9679

bass2@pdx.edu

Blakeslee, Jennifer

503-725-8389

jblakes@pdx.edu

Brennan, Eileen

503-725-8592

eileen@pdx.edu

Doherty-Gary, Halley

hal7@pdx.edu

Fleming, Donna

503-725-8313

flemingd@pdx.edu

Friesen, Barbara

503-725-4166

friesenb@pdx.edu

Geenen, Sarah

503-725-9604

geenens@pdx.edu

Grover, Leigh

503-725-5197

grovera@pdx.edu

Henderson Posther, Marin

mlh23@pdx.edu

Johnson, Trhona

trhona@pdx.edu

Jivanjee, Pauline

503-725-5015

jivanjee@pdx.edu

Keller, Tom

503-725-9626

kellert@pdx.edu

Koroloff, Nancy

503-725-9675

koroloff@pdx.edu

Manea, Esther

emanea@pdx.edu

Melton, Ryan

503-725-9608

rymelton@pdx.edu

Miller, Rebecca

ramiller@pdx.edu

Montes, Miriam

montes5@pdx.edu

Oberwiser-Kennedy, Molly

mjo3@pdx.edu

Ossowski, John

503-725-9619

jdo@pdx.edu

Powers, Laurie E.

503-725-9605

powersl@pdx.edu

Raymaker, Dora

draymake@pdx.edu

Sale, Tamara

503-725-9620

tsale@pdx.edu

Schmidt, Jessica

209-606-3448

jdsc@pdx.edu

Seibel, Celeste

503-725-8465

celestes@pdx.edu

Taylor, Emily

eta2@pdx.edu

Turner, Shannon

503-888-0327

sturner@pdx.edu

Walker, Janet

503-725-8236

janetw@pdx.edu

Wall, Christina

cwal2@pdx.edu

Welch, Mary Beth

m.welch@pdx.edu