Pathways RTC Staff

Aue, Nicole

503-725-8956

aue@pdx.edu

Baird, Caitlin

503-725-9619

baird5@pdx.edu

Beikzadeh, Armand

armand2@pdx.edu

Blakeslee, Jennifer

503-725-8389

jblakes@pdx.edu

Brennan, Eileen

503-725-8592

eileen@pdx.edu

Fleming, Donna

503-725-8313

flemingd@pdx.edu

Friesen, Barbara

503-725-4166

friesenb@pdx.edu

Grover, Leigh

503-725-5197

grovera@pdx.edu

Jivanjee, Pauline

503-725-5015

jivanjee@pdx.edu

Kincaid, Victoria

vkincaid@pdx.edu

Koroloff, Nancy

503-725-9675

koroloff@pdx.edu

Melton, Ryan

rymelton@pdx.edu

Meyer, Ashley

ashwest@pdx.edu

Miller, Rebecca

ramiller@pdx.edu

Raymaker, Dora

503-725-9629

draymake@pdx.edu

Sale, Tamara

503-725-9620

salet@ohsu.edu

Scharer, Mirah

mscharer@pdx.edu

Simon, Joshua

jsimo2@pdx.edu

Taylor, Emily

503-725-8128

eta2@pdx.edu

Walker, Janet

503-725-8236

janetw@pdx.edu

Wall, Christina

cwal2@pdx.edu

Welch, Mary Beth

m.welch@pdx.edu