young adult taking picture of self
Follow us!
Fan Pathwaysrtc on Facebook
Follow Pathwaysrtc on Twitter
View the latest rtcUpdates newsletter from Pathways RTC
Recent Publications

Case Study: Focal Point 2014: Co-Occurring Disorders PDF

Case Study: Implementing the Peer Support Specialist Role: Peer Support in a Youth-led Drop-in Center PDF

Case Study: Implementing the Peer Support Specialist Role: Providing Direct, Individualized Support in a Local Program PDF

Case Study: Implementing the Peer Support Specialist Role: Youth Peer Support in Wraparound PDF

New Guide: "I Bloomed Here": A Guide for Conducting Photovoice with Youth Receiving Culturally- and Community-based Services PDF

New Tip Sheet: "During Meetings I Can't Stand it When..." A Guide for Facilitators and Team Members PDF

New Tip Sheet: Tips for Your Team Meetings: A Guide for Youth PDF

New Guide: Youth Advocate to Advocate for Youth: The Next Transition PDF

Staff List
line


Ataras, Celina; cataras@pdx.edu

Aue, Nicole 503-725-8956; aue@pdx.edu

Bandurraga, Abby 503-725-9616; bandurra@pdx.edu

Best, Jared; jibest@pdx.edu

Brennan, Eileen 503-725-8592; eileen@pdx.edu

Croskey, Adrienne; acroskey@pdx.edu

Doherty-Gary, Halley; dohertygary@pdx.edu

Figueroa, Heather 503-725-9679; hfig2@pdx.edu

Fleming, Donna 503-725-8313; flemingd@pdx.edu

Friesen, Barbara 503-725-4166; friesenb@pdx.edu

Geenen, Sarah 503-725-9604; geenens@pdx.edu

Gowen, L. Kris; gowen@pdx.edu

Jivanjee, Pauline 503-725-5197; jivanjee@pdx.edu

Koroloff, Nancy 503-725-9675; koroloff@pdx.edu

Moser, Celeste 503-725-8465; celestes@pdx.edu

Phillips, Lee Ann 503-725-9645; lphil@pdx.edu

Powers, Laurie E. 503-725-9605; powersl@pdx.edu

Rowlett, Heather 503-725-5476; hrowlett@pdx.edu

Saha, Goutam; gsaha@pdx.edu

Scavera, Adrienne; amscavera@gmail.com

Sellmaier, Claudia 503-725-9627; csellmaier@pdx.edu

Sowers, Jo-Ann 503-725-8128; sowersj@pdx.edu

Vanover, Tyson 503-725-5195; tvanover@pdx.edu

Walker, Janet 503-725-8236; janetw@pdx.edu

Winges-Yanez, Nick; nyanez@pdx.edu