young adult taking picture of self
Follow us!
Fan Pathwaysrtc on Facebook
Follow Pathwaysrtc on YouTube
Follow Pathwaysrtc on Twitter
View the latest rtcUpdates newsletter from Pathways RTC
Recent Publications

Scales (Spanish Version): Introduction to the Escala de Empoderamiento de los Jóvenes — Salud Mental (Youth Efficacy / Empowerment Scale— Mental Health) and the Participación de Jóvenes en Planificación (Youth Participation in Planning Scale). (PDF)

Journal Article: Better Futures: A Validated Model for Increasing Postsecondary Preparation and Participation of Youth in Foster Care with Mental Health Challenges (Journal Website)

Workshop/Training: Keep Your Head in the Game (PDF)

Research Review: Focal Point: Trauma-Informed Care (PDF)

Book Chapter: Challenges and Supports for Employed Parents of Children and Youth with Special Needs (Book Website)

Staff List
line


Aue, Nicole 503-725-8956; aue@pdx.edu

Bass, Amy 503-725-9679; bass2@pdx.edu

Blakeslee, Jennifer 503-725-8389; jblakes@pdx.edu

Brennan, Eileen 503-725-8592; eileen@pdx.edu

Buekea, Nicholas; neb2@pdx.edu

Doherty-Gary, Halley; dohertygary@pdx.edu

Fleming, Donna 503-725-8313; flemingd@pdx.edu

Friesen, Barbara 503-725-4166; friesenb@pdx.edu

Geenen, Sarah 503-725-9604; geenens@pdx.edu

Gil-Kashiwabara, Eleanor 503-725-9607; gilkashi@pdx.edu

Jackson, Sharice; sharice@pdx.edu

Jivanjee, Pauline 503-725-5197; jivanjee@pdx.edu

Keller, Tom 503-725-9626; kellert@pdx.edu

Koroloff, Nancy 503-725-9675; koroloff@pdx.edu

Melton, Ryan 503-725-9608; rymelton@pdx.edu

Seibel, Celeste 503-725-8465; celestes@pdx.edu

John Ossowski 503-725-9619; jdo@pdx.edu

Powers, Laurie E. 503-725-9605; powersl@pdx.edu

Raymaker, Dora; draymake@pdx.edu

Sale, Tamara 503-725-9620; tsale@pdx.edu

Schmidt, Jessica 209-606-3448; jdsc@pdx.edu

Sellmaier, Claudia 503-725-9627; csellmaier@pdx.edu

Turner, Shannon 503-888-0327; sturner@pdx.edu

Walker, Janet 503-725-8236; janetw@pdx.edu

Wall, Christina; cwal2@pdx.edu

Welch, Mary; m.welch@pdx.edu