young adult taking picture of self
Follow us!
Fan Pathwaysrtc on Facebook
Follow Pathwaysrtc on Twitter
View the latest rtcUpdates newsletter from Pathways RTC
Recent Publications

Journal Article: Meeting the Transition Needs of Urban American Indian/Alaska Native Youth through Culturally Based Services Abstract

Tip Booklet: Getting the Most Out of Vocational Rehabilitation PDF

Tip Booklet: What Do You Want to Be When You Grow Up? PDF

Staff List
line


Aue, Nicole 503-725-8956; aue@pdx.edu

Blakeslee, Jennifer 503-725-8389; jblakes@pdx.edu

Brennan, Eileen 503-725-8592; eileen@pdx.edu

Doherty-Gary, Halley; dohertygary@pdx.edu

Fleming, Donna 503-725-8313; flemingd@pdx.edu

Friesen, Barbara 503-725-4166; friesenb@pdx.edu

Geenen, Sarah 503-725-9604; geenens@pdx.edu

Gil-Kashiwabara, Eleanor 503-725-9607; gilkashi@pdx.edu

Jivanjee, Pauline 503-725-5197; jivanjee@pdx.edu

Keller, Tom 503-725-9626; kellert@pdx.edu

Koroloff, Nancy 503-725-9675; koroloff@pdx.edu

Melton, Ryan 503-725-9608; rymelton@pdx.edu

Moser, Celeste 503-725-8465; celestes@pdx.edu

John Ossowski 503-725-9619; jdo@pdx.edu

Powers, Laurie E. 503-725-9605; powersl@pdx.edu

Sale, Tamara 503-725-9620; tsale@pdx.edu

Schmidt, Jessica 209-606-3448; jdsc@pdx.edu

Sellmaier, Claudia 503-725-9627; csellmaier@pdx.edu

Taylor, Emily 503-725-9679; eta2@pdx.edu

Turner, Shannon 503-888-0327; sturner@pdx.edu

Vanover, Tyson 503-725-5195; tvanover@pdx.edu

Walker, Janet 503-725-8236; janetw@pdx.edu

Welch, Mary; m.welch@pdx.edu