young adult taking picture of self
Follow us!
Fan Pathwaysrtc on Facebook
Follow Pathwaysrtc on YouTube
Follow Pathwaysrtc on Twitter
View the latest rtcUpdates newsletter from Pathways RTC
Recent Publications

Tipsheet: Building Community Supports for Young People in the Transition Years: A Tip Sheet for Service Providers (PDF)

Tipsheet (Spanish version): "Durante las Reuniones no Soporto Cuando..." Una Guía para Facilitadores y Miembros del Equipo ("During Meetings I Can't Stand it When..." A Guide for Facilitators and Team Members) (PDF)

Tipsheet (Spanish version): Sugerencias para tus Reuniones en Equipo: Una Guía para Jóvenes (Tips for Your Team Meetings: A Guide for Youth) (PDF)

FAQ: Youth & Young Adult Peer Support: What Research Tells Us About its Effectiveness in Mental Health Services (PDF)

Scales (Spanish Version): Introduction to the Escala de Empoderamiento de los Jóvenes — Salud Mental (Youth Efficacy / Empowerment Scale— Mental Health) and the Participación de Jóvenes en Planificación (Youth Participation in Planning Scale). (PDF)

Journal Article: Better Futures: A Validated Model for Increasing Postsecondary Preparation and Participation of Youth in Foster Care with Mental Health Challenges (Journal Website)

Staff List
line


Aue, Nicole 503-725-8956; aue@pdx.edu

Bass, Amy 503-725-9679; bass2@pdx.edu

Blakeslee, Jennifer 503-725-8389; jblakes@pdx.edu

Brennan, Eileen 503-725-8592; eileen@pdx.edu

Buekea, Nicholas; neb2@pdx.edu

Doherty-Gary, Halley; hal7@pdx.edu

Fleming, Donna 503-725-8313; flemingd@pdx.edu

Friesen, Barbara 503-725-4166; friesenb@pdx.edu

Geenen, Sarah 503-725-9604; geenens@pdx.edu

Gil-Kashiwabara, Eleanor 503-725-9607; gilkashi@pdx.edu

Gonzalez-Prats, Carolina 503-725-5197; mgonza2@pdx.edu

Jackson, Sharice; sharice@pdx.edu

Jivanjee, Pauline 503-725-5015; jivanjee@pdx.edu

Keller, Tom 503-725-9626; kellert@pdx.edu

Koroloff, Nancy 503-725-9675; koroloff@pdx.edu

Melton, Ryan 503-725-9608; rymelton@pdx.edu

Ossowski, John 503-725-9619; jdo@pdx.edu

Powers, Laurie E. 503-725-9605; powersl@pdx.edu

Raymaker, Dora; draymake@pdx.edu

Sale, Tamara 503-725-9620; tsale@pdx.edu

Schmidt, Jessica 209-606-3448; jdsc@pdx.edu

Seibel, Celeste 503-725-8465; celestes@pdx.edu

Turner, Shannon 503-888-0327; sturner@pdx.edu

Walker, Janet 503-725-8236; janetw@pdx.edu

Wall, Christina; cwal2@pdx.edu

Welch, Mary Beth; m.welch@pdx.edu