young adult taking picture of self
Follow us!
Fan Pathwaysrtc on Facebook
Follow Pathwaysrtc on YouTube
Follow Pathwaysrtc on Twitter
View the latest rtcUpdates newsletter from Pathways RTC
Recent Publications

Workshop/Training: Keep Your Head in the Game (PDF)

Research Review: Focal Point: Trauma-Informed Care (PDF)

Book Chapter: Challenges and Supports for Employed Parents of Children and Youth with Special Needs (Book Website)

Journal Article: Introduction to the Special Issue: Empirically-based Interventions for Emerging Adults with Serious Mental Health Conditions Author's manuscript (PDF)

Journal Article: A Theory of Change for Positive Developmental Approaches to Improving Outcomes Among Emerging Adults with Serious Mental Health Conditions Author's manuscript (PDF)

Journal Article: Better Futures: a Randomized Field Test of a Model for Supporting Young People in Foster Care with Mental Health Challenges to Participate in Higher Education Author's manuscript (PDF)

Journal Article: Meeting the Transition Needs of Urban American Indian/Alaska Native Youth through Culturally Based Services Author's manuscript (PDF)

Journal Article: Community and State Systems Change Associated with the Healthy Transitions Initiative Author's manuscript (PDF)

Journal Article: Predicting Positive Education Outcomes for Emerging Adults in Mental Health Systems of Care Author's manuscript (PDF)

Staff List
line


Aue, Nicole 503-725-8956; aue@pdx.edu

Bass, Amy 503-725-9679; bass2@pdx.edu

Blakeslee, Jennifer 503-725-8389; jblakes@pdx.edu

Brennan, Eileen 503-725-8592; eileen@pdx.edu

Buekea, Nicholas; neb2@pdx.edu

Doherty-Gary, Halley; dohertygary@pdx.edu

Fleming, Donna 503-725-8313; flemingd@pdx.edu

Friesen, Barbara 503-725-4166; friesenb@pdx.edu

Geenen, Sarah 503-725-9604; geenens@pdx.edu

Gil-Kashiwabara, Eleanor 503-725-9607; gilkashi@pdx.edu

Jackson, Sharice; sharice@pdx.edu

Jivanjee, Pauline 503-725-5197; jivanjee@pdx.edu

Keller, Tom 503-725-9626; kellert@pdx.edu

Koroloff, Nancy 503-725-9675; koroloff@pdx.edu

Melton, Ryan 503-725-9608; rymelton@pdx.edu

Moser, Celeste 503-725-8465; celestes@pdx.edu

John Ossowski 503-725-9619; jdo@pdx.edu

Powers, Laurie E. 503-725-9605; powersl@pdx.edu

Raymaker, Dora; draymake@pdx.edu

Sale, Tamara 503-725-9620; tsale@pdx.edu

Schmidt, Jessica 209-606-3448; jdsc@pdx.edu

Sellmaier, Claudia 503-725-9627; csellmaier@pdx.edu

Turner, Shannon 503-888-0327; sturner@pdx.edu

Walker, Janet 503-725-8236; janetw@pdx.edu

Wall, Christina; cwal2@pdx.edu

Welch, Mary; m.welch@pdx.edu