young adult taking picture of self
Follow us!
Fan Pathwaysrtc on Facebook
Follow Pathwaysrtc on YouTube
Follow Pathwaysrtc on Twitter
View the latest rtcUpdates newsletter from Pathways RTC
Recent Publications

Tipsheet: Helping Young Adults from Foster Care Succeed in College (PDF)

Tipsheet: AMP's Top Ten Tips for Engaging with Young People (PDF)

Tipsheet (Spanish version): ¿Qué Quieres Ser Cuando Crezcas? [What Do You Want to Be when You Grow Up?] (PDF)

Tipsheet (Spanish version): Cosas Que la Gente Nunca Me Dijo [Things People Never Told Me] (PDF)

Research Review: Focal Point: Early Psychosis Intervention (PDF)

Toolkit: Promoting Positive Pathways to Adulthood: Pathways Transition Training Toolkit (PDF)

Staff List
line


Aue, Nicole 503-725-8956; aue@pdx.edu

Bass, Amy 503-725-9679; bass2@pdx.edu

Blakeslee, Jennifer 503-725-8389; jblakes@pdx.edu

Brennan, Eileen 503-725-8592; eileen@pdx.edu

Buekea, Nicholas; neb2@pdx.edu

Doherty-Gary, Halley; hal7@pdx.edu

Fleming, Donna 503-725-8313; flemingd@pdx.edu

Friesen, Barbara 503-725-4166; friesenb@pdx.edu

Geenen, Sarah 503-725-9604; geenens@pdx.edu

Gonzalez-Prats, Carolina 503-725-5197; mgonza2@pdx.edu

Homan, Jesse; homanj@pdx.edu

Jackson, Sharice; sharice@pdx.edu

Jivanjee, Pauline 503-725-5015; jivanjee@pdx.edu

Keller, Tom 503-725-9626; kellert@pdx.edu

Koroloff, Nancy 503-725-9675; koroloff@pdx.edu

Melton, Ryan 503-725-9608; rymelton@pdx.edu

Oberwiser-Kennedy, Molly; mjo3@pdx.edu

Ossowski, John 503-725-9619; jdo@pdx.edu

Powers, Laurie E. 503-725-9605; powersl@pdx.edu

Raymaker, Dora; draymake@pdx.edu

Sale, Tamara 503-725-9620; tsale@pdx.edu

Schmidt, Jessica 209-606-3448; jdsc@pdx.edu

Seibel, Celeste 503-725-8465; celestes@pdx.edu

Turner, Shannon 503-888-0327; sturner@pdx.edu

Walker, Janet 503-725-8236; janetw@pdx.edu

Wall, Christina; cwal2@pdx.edu

Welch, Mary Beth; m.welch@pdx.edu